Warning: Declaration of W3TC\DbCache_Wpdb::prepare($query, $args) should be compatible with wpdb::prepare($query, ...$args) in /home/lifeofpr/public_html/gerdasaunders.com/wp-content/plugins/w3-total-cache/DbCache_Wpdb.php on line 8
Gerda is having a live talk with "Being Patient Alzheimer's" TODAY April 23 at 7 p.m. EST/5 p.m. Mountain Time/4 p.m. PST on their Facebook page. - GERDA SAUNDERS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *