Updated link for Zoom talk with 2 dementers and 2 caregivers Wed Nov 29, 6 pm EST; 4 pm MT (Utah), 3 pm PST

Featured image: Thanks so much Peter for superimposing the photos of the discussion participants over Canadian Indigenous painter Norval Morrisseau‘s Androgyny (1983). Neuropsycholologists longitudinally studied the work of artists who would later suffer from cognitive decline, including that of Morrisseau ,who developed Parkinson’s disease. They found changes artists’ “fractals,” ie, the unique and repeated patterns […]

Read More